Funcionários

Funcionário E-mail Telefone Direto Telefone Laboratório Sala
Ademir Bernardo de Souza ademir@iq.usp.br 3091-3834 Manutenção
Adriana de Almeida Barreiros adribar@iq.usp.br
Adriana Maria Pires Wendel ampiresp@iq.usp.br 3091-1222 3091-9114 1070/1074
Adriana Yamaguti Matsukuma amatsuku@iq.usp.br 3091-9043 3091-3212 Blocos Zero e 3
Adriano dos Santos Braga adrbraga@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria/Zeladoria
Adriano Mikael Wassef adrianow@iq.usp.br 3091-3892 151/153
Agda Bertolucci agda@usp.br 3091-8497 1223
Aguinaldo Ramos da Silva guigo@iq.usp.br 3091-3823 Biblioteca
Alceu Totti Silveira Junior alceu@iq.usp.br 3091-3819 227
Alessandra Aparecida Araujo de Sousa alesousa@iq.usp.br 3091-8951 1262/30
Alessandra de Carvalho Ramalho aramalho@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 14 (bl.0 sup)
Alessandra Pontual da Silva pontual@iq.usp.br 3091-3893 3091-3840 3091-8510 659
Alessandra Vanessa de Paiva Teixeira alevanpa@iq.usp.br 3091-8993 954/1250
Alessandre Silva Bueno buenoasb@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria
Alex Makoto Nomura alex@iq.usp.br 3091-3840 659
Alexandre Jose de Paula ajp@iq.usp.br 3091-3807 655
Alexandre Sanchez isotopos@iq.usp.br 3091-8997 1224
Alexandre Sardelli Guarezemini sardelli@iq.usp.br 3091-3825
Alexsandro de Souza Lira alexlira@iq.usp.br 3091-3894 3091-2268 655
Alfredo Duarte aduarte@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 Central Analítica
Aline Souza da Cruz alinesc@iq.usp.br 3091-2350 521/523
Aline Tathyane Cardoso Barros atathy@iq.usp.br 3091-1178 s/n
Américo de Souza souzafam@iq.usp.br 3091-3872 3091-3834 S/N
Andre Jose Lemos do Nascimento andrelem@iq.usp.br 3091-3880 661
Andre Pansarini de Paula Rodrigues apansa@iq.usp.br 3091-3893 659
Angelica Maria Silva de Oliveira angelmso@iq.usp.br 3091-3852 355/357
Antonia da Silva Araujo antonina@iq.usp.br 3091-3861 3091-3867 627
Antonio Luis Gois Passos alpassos@iq.usp.br 3091-3868 Manutenção
Antonio Marcos Amorim amarcos@usp.br
Aparecida Domenice Silva domenice@iq.usp.br 3091-3879 3091-3860 620
Aparecida Maria de Oliveira Santos apolivei@iq.usp.br 3091-3840 659
Armando Henrique dos Santos armando@iq.usp.br 3091-9151 3091-3830 211/706
Arnaldo Faustino da Silva arfasil@iq.usp.br 3091-3842 627
Artur Mendes Correia acorreia@iq.usp.br 3091-3081 s/n
Beatriz do Nascimento beatriz@iq.usp.br 3091-4212 824
Beatriz dos Santos Leonese bea@iq.usp.br 3091-3822 665
Benedita de Oliveira tatubere@iq.usp.br 3091-3873 902
Bianca Dazzani Marcolino Soares biancad@iq.usp.br 3091-2173 1200
Bruno Simão Ferreira brunosf@iq.usp.br 3091-3842 627
Caio Eduardo Carrascosa Vasco cvasco@iq.usp.br 3091-1748 s/n
Camila Santos Schroeder Santana camilas@iq.usp.br 3091-9198 3091-9198 3091-3312 3091-9101
Camille Cristine Caldeira Ortiz camille@iq.usp.br 3091-8556 1066
Carlos Barbosa carlos12@iq.usp.br 3091-3872 Manutenção
Carlos Lopes Neto carlos.lopes.neto@usp.br 3091-8517 500
Carlos Morais Piroupo morais@iq.usp.br 3091-9162 911
Carolina Gimiliani Lembke Horta clembke@iq.usp.br 3091-8993 954
Celia Aparecida Ludio Braga celbraga@iq.usp.br 3091-1769 1020
Celia Maria Motta celimari@iq.usp.br 3091-3858 357
Cezar Guizzo guizarro@iq.usp.br 3091-3845 3091-3864 3091-3708 463/812
Christiane Cardoso chriscar@iq.usp.br 3091-8953 1212
Cláudia Santos Carvalho dos Reis claureis@iq.usp.br 3091-3879 3091-3860 620
Claudinei Martins Casmal casmal@usp.br 3091-3822 665
Cleber Wanderlei Liria cwliria@iq.usp.br 3091-3855 854
Cristiane da Penha Matiacci Xavier cxavier@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 14 (bl.0 sup)
Daniel da Silva dasilva@iq.usp.br 3091-3837 115
Daniel Rossado Oliveira danielro@iq.usp.br
Danilo de Paula Silva danilops@iq.usp.br 3091-3882 3091-3838 659
David Balbino de Oliveira david2006@iq.usp.br 3091-1178 almoxarifado
Debora Ferrazoli Penilha Godinho debizoli@iq.usp.br 3091-3803 Biblioteca
Decio Briotto Filho dbriotto@iq.usp.br 3091-3877 1258
Denise Yamamoto yamamoto@iq.usp.br 3091-9181 1250/964
Donisete Dalmo Lara Campos doni@iq.usp.br 3091-3821 663
Dorian Rozendo Furtado dorian@iq.usp.br 3091-3872 Manutenção
Doris Dias Araujo ddaraujo@iq.usp.br 3091-3855 3091-2173 854/1208
Ederaldo Rodrigues Betim ederaldo@iq.usp.br 3091-3861 627
Edilson Ferreira da Silva edilson@iq.usp.br 3091-3835 Manutenção
Edlaine Linares elinares@iq.usp.br 3091-3873 902
Edna Kagohara ednakb@iq.usp.br 3091-2287 11 (bl.0)
Edna Tiemi Yokoti Watanabe tiemi@iq.usp.br 3091-3808 Biblioteca
Ednailson Pereira de Carvalho edpec@iq.usp.br 3091-9048 970
Edvaldo Fernandes Campos edvaldo@iq.usp.br 3091-3872 665
Elaine Cristina Soares Araujo elainecs@iq.usp.br 3091-3894 655
Elaine Palmezan palmezan@iq.usp.br 3091-2168 758
Eloiza Aparecida Alves dos Santos Palma ecaetite@iq.usp.br 3091-2184 623
Emerson Finco Marques marques@iq.usp.br 3091-8497 3091-3212 1223
Emiliano Rodrigo Ferreira Gomes Goncalves maia@iq.usp.br 3091-2185 351
Érica Michelle Rodrigues Bandeira ericamic@iq.usp.br 3091-8993 1064/954
Erivelton Figueiredo Santos erivelton@iq.usp.br 3091-3843 667
Eva Joana de Souza evajo@iq.usp.br 3091-3837 115
Fabiane Capraro Fogo fafogo@iq.usp.br 3091-3825 103
Fabio Batista da Silva fabiosil@iq.usp.br 3091-2185 351
Fabio Fernando da Silva fsilva@iq.usp.br 3091-3884 627
Fabio Luiz de Souza fsouza@iq.usp.br 3091-3829 761
Fabio Massami Yamamoto famyam@iq.usp.br 3091-2390 153
Fatima Aparecida Colombo Paletta paletta@iq.usp.br 3091-3859 Biblioteca
Fatima Maria de Jesus Joaquim Mazzine fmazzine@iq.usp.br 3091-3839 653
Fernanda Dib Cordeiro fedib@iq.usp.br 3091-3839 653
Fernanda Manso Prado fmprado@iq.usp.br 3091-8497 1223
Fernando Alves Dornelas fealves@iq.usp.br 3091-3882 3091-3838 655
Fernando Rodrigues Coelho frcro@iq.usp.br 3091-3873 902
Fernando Silva Lopes fslopes@iq.usp.br 3091-3781 1270
Francenilda Costa Pereira Ciferi cfrancis@iq.usp.br 3091-3894 655
Georgia Delmilio Bloisi georgia@iq.usp.br 3091-3825 103
Gerson Nunes da Silva gersons@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria
Gilliard de Faria gilliard@iq.usp.br 3091-8953 1212
Giovana Cassia de Freitas Lemeszenski gfreitas@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 02 (bl.0 inf)
Glaucia Souza Vilhena glaucia@iq.usp.br 3091-3821 659/661
Helena Couto Junqueira helena@iq.usp.br 3091-8951 1262
Ilda de Souza Costa ilda@iq.usp.br 3091-3312 12 (bl.0)
Ilton de Lima Motta iltonlm@iq.usp.br 3091-3842 627
Izaura Nobuko Toma intoma@iq.usp.br 3091-8497 1223
Jailton Cirino dos Santos jacirino@iq.usp.br 3091-3885 627
Janaina Dantas Vilcachagua janadv@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 02 (bl.0 inf)
Janaina Nicanuzia dos Prazeres janaina@iq.usp.br 3091-3873 902
João Carlos Prado Santolaria joao.santolaria@usp.br 2648-0865 500
Joaquim Luis Matheus jmatheus.71@gmail.com 3091-3851 461
Jose Galeote Molero Leme de Oliveira jgaleote@iq.usp.br 3091-8340 1054/Biotério
Jose Roberto Barbosa jbarbosa@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria
Juliana de Souza Lima jslima@iq.usp.br 2648-0857 627
Julio de Assis Pereira jpereira@iq.usp.br 3091-3801 Almoxarifado
Jurandir Aparecido Luiz jura@iq.usp.br 3091-3843 667
Laerte Vilela da Silva vilela@iq.usp.br 3091-9071 571
Laudivam Goncalves dos Santos laudivam@iq.usp.br 3091-3805 Biblioteca
Laura Ribeiro da Silva laurasil@iq.usp.br 3091-3815 351
Layla Farage Martins layla@iq.usp.br 3091-9042 1100
Leandro Alex de Souza leandrosouza@iq.usp.br
Leandro de Rezende lrezende@iq.usp.br 3091-3846 557
Leonardo Zambotti Villela lzv@iq.usp.br 3091-9048 970
Lucia Elena da Silva Santos lusantos@iq.usp.br 3091-8510 659
Luciana Braga da Costa luluzinh@usp.br 3091-3804 Biblioteca
Luciana da Silva Cunha lscunha@iq.usp.br 3091-9103 804
Luiz Carlos de Freitas Moniz lucmoniz@iq.usp.br 3091-3162 3091-2371
Marcel Santana Alcaraz marcelsa@iq.usp.br 3091-3827 3091-3830 705
Marcelo da Purificação dos Santos mpsantos@iq.usp.br 3091-3853 411
Marcelo Eduardo Boaventura meduardo@iq.usp.br 3091-3842 627
Marcelo Lemos Lustosa mlluste@iq.usp.br 3091-3832 Biotério
Marcelo Nakamura marnak@iq.usp.br 3091-3819 223
Marcelo Nunes Silva marcelns@iq.usp.br 3091-2696 916
Marcia Aparecida da Silva madsilva@iq.usp.br 3091-1763 1010
Marcia Calixto Silva dos Santos calixto@iq.usp.br 3091-3808 Biblioteca
Marcia Cristina da Ponte pontmar@iq.usp.br 3091-8522 153
Marcio Nardelli Wandermuren nardelli@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 177
Marco Antonio Mejia marcoamc@iq.usp.br 3091-3835 Manutenção
Marcos Paulo Regiolli regiolli@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria
Marcos Rogerio Soares Vieira marmon@iq.usp.br 3091-3868 Manutenção
Marcos Vinicio Lopes Rodrigues Archilha archilha@iq.usp.br 3091-9172 3091-1180
Maria Aparecida Paiva Lopes maplopes@iq.usp.br 3091-9147 205
Maria Christina Cardoso Kesselring Romero christina@iq.usp.br
Maria Cristina Rodrigues Machado cristina@iq.usp.br 3091-2693 3091-1473
Maria de Jesus Aparecida Massoni Cassiano massoni@iq.usp.br 3091-3836 670
Maria Ivanilde Marcelino ivanilde@iq.usp.br 3091-8953 1212
Maria Lucia Delfino ldelfino@iq.usp.br 3091-3830 705
Maria Luiza Piassa Baldini mbaldini@iq.usp.br 3091-1769 1020
Mariana Pereira Massafera mariana@iq.usp.br 3091-8939 364
Mário Marcio Colman mcolman@iq.usp.br 3091-3801 Almoxarifado
Marivon Pereira Alves Pereira ivone@iq.usp.br 3091-1763 1010
Marlene Aparecida Vieira mavieira@iq.usp.br 3091-3859 Biblioteca
Michele Aparecida Rocha mirocha@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 14 (bl.0 sup)
Milton Cesar Santos Oliveira mcso@usp.br 3091-3844 669
Natanael Vieira Machado natanael@iq.usp.br 3091-3827 3091-3830 707/168
Noemi Vasconcellos Santos de Paula noemisan@iq.usp.br 3091-3821 663
Noemia Amaral de Gois noemia@iq.usp.br 3091-2389 s/n (bl.07 sup.)
Patricia Busko Di Vitta pabusko@iq.usp.br 3091-3081 Central Solventes
Paulo Antonio Monteiro da Silva monteiro@iq.usp.br 3091-3852 357
Paulo Luis Pacheco ppacheco@iq.usp.br 3091-3842 627
Priscila Gomes Cesari priscila.cesari@usp.br 3091-2168 758
Priscilla Elisangela de Avila avila@iq.usp.br
Rebeca Yatsuzuka Iwagoe rebeca@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 14 (bl.0 sup)
Regiane Cavalheiro Domingues da Silva redomi@iq.usp.br 3091-3824 Biblioteca
Renata Spalutto Fontes spalutto@usp.br 3091-3832 Biotério
Renato Colombo colombo@iq.usp.br 2648-0865 665
Renato Vieira do Nascimento Junior nascimjr@iq.usp.br 3091-3830 158
Ricardo Alexandre Alves de Couto ricardo1@iq.usp.br 3091-9131 207
Ricardo Santos Pinheiro rsp@usp.br 3091-3801 Almoxarifado
Roberto Rosim Bertoza rbertoza@iq.usp.br 3091-3830 158
Robson Edison de Almeida Leite robleite@iq.usp.br 3091-3809 3091-3871 Almoxarifado
Rodolfo Tadeu Notis rnotis@iq.usp.br 3091-3809 3091-3871 Almoxarifado
Rodrigo Marques Oliboni rmarques@iq.usp.br 3091-3879 3091-3860 620
Rodrigo Tadeu Ribeiro rodrigo@iq.usp.br 3091-2164 451
Rosa Maria do Nascimento donarosa@iq.usp.br 3091-1180 1158
Rosangela de Jesus Bellizia bellizia@iq.usp.br 3091-3806 Biblioteca
Rubens Pereira Pardim rubens@iq.usp.br 3091-3834 Manutenção
Ruth Salome Mejia Claure ruth@iq.usp.br 3091-3841 3091-3863 671
Sandra Mara Saraiva Fernandes sanmaras@iq.usp.br 3091-8970 1211
Sandra Regina de Souza sanregis@iq.usp.br 3091-9049 976
Sandro Muniz Goncalves sanmungo@iq.usp.br 3091-3825 3091-1496 715/103
Sergio Bernardo Cezar sergiobc@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria
Simone Corrêa simone@iq.usp.br 3091-3812 351
Simone Tessarini Estevão simonete@iq.usp.br 3091-3827 3091-3781 157/1270
Sirlei Mendes de Oliveira sirlei@iq.usp.br 3091-8340 1054
Suzana Cirino do Rosario srosario@iq.usp.br 3091-2178 3091-9179 561
Thiago Prado de Freitas freitas.thiago@usp.br
Tsai Wen I Araujo tsai@iq.usp.br 2648-0855 500
Valdivino dos Santos Reis vsantos@iq.usp.br 3091-3799 3091-2095 Portaria
Valter Sidinei Dalmasso dalmasso@iq.usp.br 3091-3835 Manutenção
Vanderlei Paes de Oliveira vander@iq.usp.br 3091-3844 669
Vânia Aparecida Blasques Bueno Silva vabbueno@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 sala zero
Victor Basile Astuto vastuto@iq.usp.br 3091-3212 Zero sup.
Viviane dos Santos Mendonça de Oliveira visantos@iq.usp.br 3091-9046 665
Viviane Queiroz Machtura vivi_bio@iq.usp.br 3091-3877 1258
Wagner Botelho wagner19@iq.usp.br 3091-3832 Biotério
Waldemar Pires Correa Junior wjunior@iq.usp.br 3091-1748 3091-8518 s/n
Welber Silva Neves weber@iq.usp.br 3091-2391 3091-3825 103/715
Wellington Luiz Adriano wadriano@iq.usp.br 3091-3879 3091-3860 620
Wilton Jose da Rocha Lima wjrlima@iq.usp.br 3091-9043 3091-3212 Blocos Zero e 3