Docentes Bioquímica

Docente Categoria E-mail Telefone Direto Telefone do Laboratório Sala Bloco
Alexander Henning Ulrich Professor Titular henning@iq.usp.br 3091-8512 3091-9622 3091-9181 964 9s
Alexandre Bruni Cardoso Professor Doutor brunicar@iq.usp.br 3091-9047 3091-1769 1011 10i
Alicia Juliana Kowaltowski Professor Titular alicia@iq.usp.br 3091-2922 3091-8508 3091-8556 1059 10s
Aline Maria da Silva Professor Titular almsilva@iq.usp.br 3091-2182 3091-8997 1224 12i
Ana Maria Carmona Ribeiro Professor Titular mcribeir@iq.usp.br 3091-1887 3091-2164 1057 4s
Bayardo Baptista Torres Professor Sênior bayardo@iq.usp.br 3091-9195 3091-9195 750 7s
Bettina Malnic Professor Associado bmalnic@iq.usp.br 3091-1201 3091-1202 1064 10s
Bianca Silvana Zingales Professor Titular zingales@iq.usp.br 3091-2686 3091-2696 916 9i
Carla Columbano de Oliveira Professor Associado ccoliv@iq.usp.br 3091-9197 3091-9198 3091-9198 30 0s
Carlos Takeshi Hotta Professor Doutor hotta@iq.usp.br 3091-1224 3091-1079 951 9s
Claudiana Lameu Professor Doutor claulameu@usp.br 2648-1427 3091-9181 964 9s
Clelia Ferreira Terra Professor Titular clfterra@iq.usp.br 3091-8996 3091-8953 1212 12i
Daniela Ramos Truzzi Professor Doutor dtruzzi@iq.usp.br 2648-1682 3091-3873 1058 9i
Daniela Sanchez Basseres Professor Associado basseres@iq.usp.br 3091-9805 3091-2173 3091-8994 3091-8995 1200 a 1208 12i
Déborah Schechtman Professor Associado deborah@iq.usp.br 3091-1765 3091-1769 1009 10i
Eduardo Moraes Rego Reis Professor Associado emreis@iq.usp.br 3091-8379 3091-2173 1208 12i
Etelvino José Henriques Bechara Professor Sênior ebechara@iq.usp.br 3091-3869 564
Fabio Luis Forti Professor Associado flforti@iq.usp.br 3091-9905 3091-2172 924 9i
Flávia Carla Meotti Professor Associado flaviam@iq.usp.br 3091-9069 3091-1763 1001 10i
Flavia Vischi Winck Professor Doutor winck@iq.usp.br 3091-3820 3048-0860 0853/0858/0860 8s
Frederico José Gueiros Filho Professor Associado fgueiros@iq.usp.br 3091-8520 3091-9101 22 0s
Glaucia Mendes Souza Professor Titular glmsouza@iq.usp.br 3091-8511 3091-8993 954 9s
Graziella Eliza Ronsein Professor Doutor ronsein@iq.usp.br 3091-1078 863 10s
Guilherme Menegon Arantes Professor Doutor garantes@iq.usp.br 3091-3848 3091-9044 915 9i
Hernan Chaimovich Guralnik Professor Sênior hchaimo@usp.br 3091-2177 3091-1763 1003 10i
Iolanda Midea Cuccovia Professor Associado imcuccov@iq.usp.br 3091-2177 3091-1763 1001 10i
João Carlos Setubal Professor Titular setubal@iq.usp.br 3091-9804 3091-9162 909 9i
Letícia Labriola Professor Doutor labriola@iq.usp.br 3091-2039 3091-9049 356 9i e 9s
Mari Cleide Sogayar Professor Sênior mcsoga@iq.usp.br 2648-0226 / 2648-0231
Maria Julia Manso Alves Professor Titular mjmalves@iq.usp.br 3091-2155 3091-1769 1013 10i
Maria Teresa Machini Professor Associado mtmachini@iq.usp.br 3091-9690 3091-3855 854 8s
Mário José Politi Professor Titular mjpoliti@usp.br 3091-3814 3091-3877 1258 12s
Marisa Helena Gennari de Medeiros Professor Titular mhgdmede@iq.usp.br 3091-9159 3091-2153 359 3s
Maurício da Silva Baptista Professor Titular baptista@iq.usp.br 3091-8952 3091-8951 3091-8499 1262 12s
Nadja Cristhina de Souza Pinto Professor Associado nadja@iq.usp.br 3091-1387 3091-1222 1065/1070 10s
Nicolas Carlos Hoch Professor Doutor nicolas@iq.usp.br 2648-1683 3091-1769 1060 10i
Ohara Augusto Professor Titular oaugusto@iq.usp.br 3091-3873 3091-9800 902 9i
Paolo Di Mascio Professor Titular pdmascio@iq.usp.br 3091-8498 3091-8515 3091-8497 1223 12i
Pio Colepicolo Neto Professor Titular piocolep@iq.usp.br 3091-2170 3091-9048 970 9s
Regina Lúcia Baldini Professor Associado baldini@iq.usp.br 3091-8992 3091-8970 1211 12i
Ricardo José Giordano Professor Associado giordano@iq.usp.br 3091-1767 3091-8324 1250 12s
Roberto Kopke Salinas Professor Doutor roberto@iq.usp.br 3091-1475 1052/1056 10s
Ronaldo Bento Quaggio Professor Doutor rquaggio@iq.usp.br 3091-2171 5 (bl.0) 12i
Sandro Roberto Marana Professor Associado srmarana@iq.usp.br 3091-8339 3091-8953 1212 12i
Sayuri Miyamoto Professor Associado miyamoto@iq.usp.br 3091-9113 3091-9114 1074 10s
Sergio Verjovski-Almeida Professor Sênior verjo@iq.usp.br 2627-3850 2627-3855
Shaker Chuck Farah Professor Titular chsfarah@iq.usp.br 3091-8519 3091-3326 3091-3312 05 (bl.0) 0i
Shirley Schreier Professor Sênior schreier@iq.usp.br 3091-2179 1250 12s
Suely Lopes Gomes Professor Titular sulgomes@iq.usp.br 3091-3826 3091-8970 1211 12i
Walter Colli Professor Sênior walcolli@usp.br 3091-2175 3091-1769 1015 10i
Walter Ribeiro Terra Professor Sênior warterra@iq.usp.br 3091-2180 3091-8953 1212 12i